Raiffeisen Informatik GmbH

Details: www.raiffeiseninformatik.at

Raiffeisen Informatik is the largest IT provider in Austria. In 2011, Raiffeisen Informatik Group generated with about 2,800 employees a turnover of around 1.4 billion Euros and has over 100 locations in 29 countries worldwide. The company has been providing professional IT services for corporate customers for over 40 years. The Raiffeisen Informatik Group provides the following services: IT operations – Outsourcing – Client Management – Security Services – IT & Software Consulting – Output Services – Data Center Services – Licence Management
 
source:www.raiffeiseninformatik.at

RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK Connection Manager

RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK Connection Manager (launch: July 2012)

Austria’s largest IT provider, RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK, has opted for an enterprise mobility solution by mquadr.at.

On behalf of Raiffeisen Informatik we adapted our highly developed and technically versatile connection management software (m2connectionmanager) to the company’s needs, including branding, features, profiles, data volume control, multi device support and customised standard settings. Our connection management software m2connectionmanager (enterprise edition) was developed in house by mquadr.at and complies with the standards of security and quality that make Raiffeisen Informatik the leading IT provider in Austria.

After excellent cooperation the RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK Connection Manager was customised and ready within a short amount of time – due to the state of the art software modules by mquadr.at. Precise communication and capability planning on both sides guaranteed fast project completion, and mquadr.at’s technical know-how of “Internet Connectivity” ensured the highest standards of quality and flexibility in connection set-up.

Features

  • one-click connection to mobile Internet
  • seamless handover to optimal connection (e.g. mobile > wireless LAN)
  • display of traffic report and data usage
  • traffic manager
  • support for WWAN, wireless and LAN connections
  • manual and automatic network detection
  • setting of connection type preferences
  • profile management
  • logging of traffic based on SIM and date
  • activation/deactivation of roaming
  • changing of PIN codes
  • network diagnostics
  • mobile Internet modem status information in extension flap
  • receipt of text messages for important notices
  • 4 different GUI sizes (system tray, mini, normal, extended)
  • automatic flight mode detection
  • multi device support (selection option, if multiple modems are detected)

» more information about m2connectionmanager (enterprise edition)

© 1999 - 2017 by www.mquadr.at

Raiffeisen Informatik GmbH

Details: www.raiffeiseninformatik.at

Raiffeisen Informatik ist der größte IT-Anbieter Österreichs. 2011 erwirtschaftete der Raiffeisen Informatik Konzern mit rund 2.800 Mitarbeitern einen Umsatz von rund 1,4 Mrd. Euro und verfügt über 100 Niederlassungen in 29 Ländern weltweit. Seit über 40 Jahren werden professionelle IT-Dienstleistungen für Großkunden im In- und Ausland angeboten. Der Raiffeisen Informatik Konzern bietet folgende Dienstleistungen an: IT operations – Outsourcing – Client Management – Security Services – IT & Software Consulting – Output Services – Data Center Services – Licence Management
 
Quelle:www.raiffeiseninformatik.at

RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK Connection Manager

RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK Connection Manager (Launch: Juli 2012)

Der größte IT-Anbieter Österreichers, RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK, hat sich für eine „Enterprise Mobility“-Lösung von mquadr.at entschieden.

Im Auftrag von Raiffeisen Informatik haben wir unsere hochentwickelte und technisch vielseitige Verbindungsmanagement-Software (m2connectionmanager) an die Bedürfnisse des Konzerns angepasst; das inkludiert Branding, Features, Profile, Kontrolle von Datenvolumen, Multi-Device-Support und angepasst Standardeinstellungen. Die von mquadr.at in house entwickelte Connection Management Software, m2connectionmanager (enterprise edition), entspricht den hohen Standards in Sicherheit und Qualität, die Raiffeisen Informatik zum führenden IT-Anbieter in Österreich gemacht haben.

Nach hervorragender Zusammenarbeit konnte der RAIFFEISEN INFORMATIK Connection Manager dank der markterprobten Software-Module von mquadr.at in kurzer Zeit maßgeschneidert fertig gestellt werden. Klare Kommunikation und Ressourcenplanung von beiden Seiten haben für eine rasche Projektabwicklung gesorgt, während das technische Know-How von mquadr.at im Bereich „Internet Connectivity“ höchste Qualitätsstandards und Flexibilität in der Verbindungsherstellung garantieren konnte.

Features

  • Verbindung zum Internet mit einem Klick
  • nahtlose Übergabe zur optimalen Verbindung (z.B. Mobil > WLAN)
  • Datenverkehrsbericht, Datenverbrauchsanzeige
  • Traffic Manager
  • Unterstützung für WWAN, WLAN und LAN
  • Manuelle und automatische Netzerkennung
  • Einstellung des bevorzugten Verbindungstyps
  • Profil-Management
  • Speichern der Datenverbrauchs-Informationen nach SIM und Datum
  • Aktivieren/Deaktivieren von Roaming
  • Ändern von PIN-Codes
  • Netzwerk-Diagnose und Statusreport
  • Modemstatusinformation in Zusatzlasche
  • Empfang von SMS für wichtige Benachrichtigungen
  • 4 unterschiedliche GUI-Größen (System Tray, Mini, Normal, Erweitert)
  • Automatische Flugmodus-Erkennung
  • Multi Device Support (Auswahlmöglichkeit bei mehreren Modems)

» Erfahren Sie mehr über m2connectionmanager (enterprise edition)

© 1999 - 2017 by www.mquadr.at