Tele2 International Group

Details: www.tele2.com

With our 25.4 million customers in 11 countries (Sweden, Norway, Russia, Croatia and the Baltic states), Tele2 is one of Europe's leading alternative telecom operators. They offer price-leading and good quality communication services. Ever since Tele2 was founded in 1993, they have been tough challengers to incumbents and other established providers.
 
Quelle: www.tele2.com
Newsmeldung: Scandinavian Tele2 customers introduced to mquadr.at products


Tele2 AB - 'Installationshjaelp' & 'Sjaelvhjaelp' (launch: Summer 2009)

How can you provide Internet technology like cable, xDSL, city network, dial-up and mobile Internet to your customers and avoid overheads for your customer care department Take the "Tele2 Way" and provide your end customers with two market proven self-care applications. m2webalizer and m2selfrepair (including R.I.S) were brought together to create a specific self-service solution for Tele2 Sweden. As of now, Tele2 customers can utilise the fully automated configuration software for Internet access with a single click. Customers will be able set up and repair their Internet access whenever needed without any help from call centre agents. This helps save support costs while at the same time measurably increases customer satisfaction.

m2webalizer = "Installationshjaelp"

To support Tele2's customers with all available Internet access products (xDSL, cable, stadsnet or dial-up) and help them through the installation process, m2webalizer was customised in accordance with Tele2's specifications. m2webalizer sets up and configures any Internet access including all hardware components automatically. In addition to a complete set-up routine, it also includes animations to ensure that Tele2 customers wire their hardware correctly. Tele2´s customers may use the solution during registration, or at any time later via the installation software. With m2webalizer, problems that occur during manual configuration of an Internet connection are a thing of the past.

m2selfrepair including R.I.S. = "Sjaelvhjaelp"

Realtime Intelligent Selfrepair monitors all activities that users perform on the operating system. It does this in the background using next to no system resources. Whenever a modification or change is performed that might harm the user's Internet connection, R.I.S proactively alerts the customer and simultaneously corrects any faulty settings automatically. Of course, m2selfrepair can also be started manually at any time to do a comprehensive system check and, if necessary, to repair faulty settings.
The application was initially customised for Tele2 Sweden and Tele2 Norway.
Both applications were also equipped with m2reporting to offer comprehensive statistics. From m2reporting, operators learn which operating systems, browsers, e-mail clients, antivirus software, etc., customers really use, and how they use mquadrat's applications.

© 1999 - 2017 by www.mquadr.at

Tele2 International Group

Details: www.tele2.com

Mit über 25,4 Millionen Kunden in 11 Ländern (Schweden, Norwegen, Russland, Kroatien und den Baltischen Staaten) ist Tele2 einer der führenden alternativen Telekom-Betreiber in Europa. Tele2 bietet qualitativ hochwertige Kommunikationsdienste zum Bestpreis. Seit der Gründung 1993, ist Tele 2 ein konkurrenzfähiges Unternehmen für andere etablierte Anbietern. Tele2 ist immer bestrebt, seinen Kunden das beste Angebot zu bieten.
 
Quelle: www.tele2.com
Newsmeldung: Erstkontakt für skandinavische Tele2 Kunden mit Produkten von mquadr.at


Tele2 AB - 'Installationshjaelp' & 'Sjaelvhjaelp' (Launch: Summer 2009)

Wie können Sie Ihren Kunden Internet-Technologien wie z.B. Kabel, xDSL, City Network, Dialup und Mobiles Internet zur Verfügung stellen, ohne die Kosten für den Kundendienst zu erhöhen? Machen Sie es wie Tele2 und stellen Sie Ihren Verbrauchern zwei innovative Self-Care-Anwendungen zur Verfügung! Die bewährten Produkte m2webalizer und m2selfrepair (einschließlich R.I.S.) wurden zu einer eigenen und individuellen Lösung für Tele2 Schweden zusammengeführt. Ab sofort können Tele2 User die vollautomatisierte Internet-Konfigurations-Software nutzen - und das mit nur einem einzigen Klick. Es ist daher nicht notwendig, für die Installation bzw. Reparatur des Internetzugangs die Hilfe der Kundenabteilung oder eines Help Centers in Anspruch zu nehmen. So können Supportkosten eingespart und die Kundenzufriedenheit gesteigert werden.

m2webalizer = "Installationshjaelp"

Um Tele2-Verbrauchern mit allen verfügbaren Internet-Zugangs-Produkten (xDSL, Kabel, Stadsnet oder Dial-up) sowie beim Installationsprozess zu unterstützen, wurde m2webalizer den Tele2 Vorgaben entsprechend angepasst. m2webalizer richtet automatisch jeden Internetzugang ein und konfiguriert diesen einschließlich aller Hardware-Komponenten. Neben einer vollständigen Setup-Routine gewährleisten aufwändige Animationen, dass Tele2 User ihre Hardware auch richtig verkabeln. Tele2 Internet-Bezieher können diese Lösung schon bei der Registrierung verwenden oder zu jedem beliebigen späteren Zeitpunkt über die Installations-Software darauf zugreifen. Mit m2webalizer gehören Probleme, die bei der manuellen Konfiguration einer Internet-Verbindung auftreten, der Vergangenheit an.

m2selfrepair incl. R.I.S. = "Sjaelvhjaelp"

Realtime Intelligent Selfrepair - überwacht alle Tätigkeiten, die am Betriebssystem ausgeführt werden. Dieses Service läuft absolut ressourcenschonend im Hintergrund und sorgt dafür, dass der Kunde stets über eine korrekte Internetverbindung, funktionierende E-Mail-Accounts, etc. verfügt. Um einen umfassenden System-Check durchzuführen und, wenn nötig, fehlerhafte Einstellungen zu beheben, kann m2selfrepair auch jederzeit manuell gestartet werden.
Diese Anwendung wurde zunächst den Vorgaben von Tele2 Schweden und Tele2 Norwegen angepasst. Zusätzlich wurden beide Applikationen auch mit unserem umfangreichen Statistik-Tool m2reporting ausgestattet, welches Aufschluss über die Anzahl der durchgeführten Internet Installationen und ähnlichen markanten Zahlen zum Endkunden, wie etwa die Betriebssystemverteilung, installierte Browser und E-Mail-Clients, durchgeführte Diagnosen, gefundene Fehler und deren Behebungsstatus, etc. liefert.

© 1999 - 2017 by www.mquadr.at