Legal Notice

mquadr.at software engineering & consulting GmbH

Albertgasse 35/top 15 (DG)
1080 Vienna, Austria

Fon: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 0
Fax: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 799
Mail:
Web: https://www.mquadr.at

Commercial Register: 213745g
Place of Jurisdiction: Vienna/Austria
VAT-ID: ATU 56754612
DUNS: 300514903
Member of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber: Wirtschaftskammer Wien
Additional information lt. § 5 Abs. 1 E-Commerce-Gesetz



Legal

Copyright

This website: © 1999-2017 by mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH. All rights reserved.

Protection of trade marks

Except when otherwise stipulated, all trade marks, company logos or other emblems, e.g. product logos presented on this website are subject to trade mark rights of either mquadr.at software engineering & consulting GmbH or third parties.
mquadr.at, m2acs are registered trademarks of mquadr.at software engineering & consulting Gmbh.
Any other products, product names or goods are trade names of the respective trademark owner.

Liability

This website may contain references to property rights as well as information concerning copyright, which must be complied with. We would like to point out that information provided on this website may be technically inaccurate or may contain typographical errors.

mquadr.at reserves the right to change or update information provided on this website at any time without prior notification. This also applies to changes made in the description of products and software solutions presented on this website.

In no event will mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH express warranty or any guarantees with reference to the information provided on other websites linked to the mquadr.at website. We would like to point out that mquadr.at does not have a bearing on the content of any of these websites. This is also valid if one of these websites carries the mquadr.at logo. We would like to emphasise that an mquadr.at hyperlink on another website under no circumstances signifies mquadr.at's identification with the content of this website, nor support for its' use.
Additionally, mquadr.at cannot guarantee the safety of any other website, especially where destructive software, such as viruses, etc. is concerned.

In no event will mquadr.at software engineering & consulting Gmbh be liable to any party for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages for any use of this website or any other hyperlinked website, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, loss of programmes or other data on your information handling system or otherwise, even if we are expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.

Privacy

Any private data communicated to mquadr.at software engineering und consulting Gmbh in order to receive information (e.g. product descriptions, fact sheets, etc.) will be collected and recorded to facilitate quick and comprehensive responses to customer inquiries.

Under no circumstances will this information be passed on to third parties.The use of all personal data is subject to the underlying Data Protection Act. The mquadr.at website may contain hyperlinks to other websites which may not be part of mquadr.at software engineering und consulting Gmbh. mquadr.at can under no circumstances guarantee the confidential treatment of your private data, when visiting such a website.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

© 1999 - 2017 by www.mquadr.at

Impressum

mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH

Albertgasse 35/Top 15 (DG)
1080 Wien, Österreich

Fon: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 0
Fax: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 799
Mail:
Web: http://www.mquadr.at

Firmenbuchnummer: 213745g
Gerichtsstand: Wien/Österreich
Umsatzsteuer-ID: ATU 56754612
DUNS: 300514903
Kammerzugehörigkeit: Wirtschaftskammer Wien
Weitere Informationen lt. § 5 Abs. 1 E-Commerce-Gesetz



Rechtlicher Hinweis

Copyright

Diese Webseite: © 1999-2017 bei mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Markenschutz

Vorbehaltlich entgegenstehender Hinweise sind auf dieser Webseite gezeigte Marken, Firmenlogos und andere Embleme - wie z.B. Produktlogos - Gegenstand von Markenrechten der mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH oder Dritter.
mquadr.at, m2acs sind eingetragene Warenzeichen der mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH.
Alle anderen auf den Webseiten von mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH angeführten Produkte, Waren und Produktbezeichnungen sind Warenzeichen der jeweiligen Markeninhaber.

Ausschluss von Gewährleistung oder Haftung

Diese Webseite kann Hinweise auf andere Eigentumsrechte und Informationen zu Urheberrechten enthalten, die beachtet und befolgt werden müssen. Wir weisen auch darauf hin, dass die Informationen auf dieser Site technische Ungenauigkeiten oder typografische Fehler enthalten können.

Wir behalten uns vor, die Informationen auf dieser Webseite jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern oder zu aktualisieren. Das gilt auch für Änderungen betreffend die auf dieser Webseite beschriebene Produkte bzw. Programme.

mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH gibt keinerlei Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung in Bezug auf andere Webseiten, auf die Sie über die mquadr.at-Webseite gelangen können. Wir machen Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf den Inhalt dieser Webseiten haben. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn diese Webseite möglicherweise das mquadr.at Logo enthält. Darüber hinaus bedeutet ein Link von der mquadr.at-Webseite auf eine andere Webseite keineswegs, dass wir uns mit deren Inhalt identifizieren oder deren Nutzung unterstützen. Ebenso können wir die Sicherheit anderer Webseiten nicht garantieren, insbesondere, was zerstörerische Software (Viren o.ä.) betrifft.

In keinem Fall haftet mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH Ihnen oder Dritten gegenüber für irgendwelche direkten oder indirekten Folgeschäden, die sich aus der Nutzung dieser oder einer anderen mit der mquadr.at-Webseite durch Links verbundenen Webseite ergeben. Ausgeschlossen ist auch jegliche Haftung für entgangenen Gewinn, Betriebsunterbrechung, Verlust von Programmen oder sonstigen Daten.

Datenschutz

Daten, die an mquadr.at übermittelt werden, um bestimmte Informationen zu erhalten (wie etwa Produktbeschreibungen, Fact-Sheets o.ä.) werden erfasst und gespeichert. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Anfragen rasch und umfassend zu beantworten.

Solchermaßen erhaltene Daten werden unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben. Dies geht mit der Zusicherung einher, alle Angaben entsprechend den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen zu behandeln.

Auf der mquadr.at-Webseite können sich Hyperlinks zu anderen Webseiten befinden, die jedoch nicht zu mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH gehören. Sollten Sie solche Webseiten besuchen, kann mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH keinerlei Verantwortung für den vertraulichen Umgang mit Ihren Daten übernehmen

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten, die von Google gespeichert werden, in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

© 1999 - 2017 by www.mquadr.at