Team

The mquadr.at team consists of very qualified specialists who approach their responsibilities with expertise and a strong focus on quality. Furthermore their outstanding creativity and sense of innovation help to question the status quo and lead our products to permanent improvement.




Management and HR

Markus Pöhl and Tanja Klärner are mquadr.at's leading team and bring in the dynamic drive the company is known for.

Markus is one of the founders and now sole owner of mquadr.at. As one of Austria's true internet pioneers, he unifies a technical background and profound expertise in the internet and telecommunication sector. He is the "motor of innovation" in the company.

Tanja has been part of the team since the beginning as well. As head of financial administration, purchasing and human resources, she establishes the commercial base of the company and assures the right mix of experts in the team.




Tech Team

[Win and Mac Developer Teams, Web Team and Testing]

Our Tech Team consists of experienced software engineers for Windows and Mac, passionate Web analysts and patient software testers. None of them could agree fully with the expression “form has to follow function”.

They claim: “Perfect functionality goes without saying, but we also want our software to be chic!” With that in mind they then go on analyzing, planning, developing, designing and testing in order to create a “pleasurable customer experience” full of accurate performance, logic flows, awesome usability and attractive appearance.

Customer Relations Team

[PM, Marketing, Sales, Design]

Excellent customer experience is not only used as a buzz phrase when referring to our products, it is also of great importance to us in our own customer relations. In our wish to act more as a partner, rather than a supplier, our project managers are pleased to take the lead and guide the customer through the process. The team of marketers, sellers and product developers is busy striving to fulfill our aim to be the most competent, supportive and reliable partner throughout each phase of the cooperation.

Their mission: "To reach those, to whom our products and innovations are important! To enable smooth and efficient project handling that we promise!"

© 1999 - 2016 by www.mquadr.at

Team

Das mquadr.at Team besteht aus qualifizierten Expertinnen und Experten, die ihre Aufgaben mit Know-How, Begeisterung und hohem Qualitätsbewusstsein umsetzen. Mit Kreativität und Sinn für technische Innovation tragen entscheidend dazu bei, den Status quo stets zu hinterfragen und unsere Produkte immer weiter zu verbessern.




Management und HR

Markus Pöhl und Tanja Klärner sind das Leading Team von mquadr.at und geben dem Unternehmen den dynamischen Drive, für den es bekannt ist.

Markus ist einer der Firmengründer und inzwischen Alleineigentümer von mquadr.at. Als einer von österreichs echten Internet Pionieren vereint er einen technischen Hintergrund und fundierte Expertise im Internet- und Telekommunikationssektor in seiner Person. Markus ist der "Innovationsmotor" des Unternehmens.

Tanja ist ebenfalls seit Beginn an Teil des mquadr.at Teams. Als Leiterin von Finanzen, Einkauf und HR schafft sie die wirtschaftliche Basis des Unternehmens und sorgt für den richtigen Mix an Fachleuten im Team.




Tech Team

[Win und Mac Entwickler Teams, Web Team und Testing]

Unser Tech Team besteht aus erfahrenen Software Entwicklern und Entwicklerinnen für Windows und Mac, aus leidenschaftlichen Web Analystinnen und beharrlichen Software Testern, die keinesfalls leichtfertig der Aussage zustimmen würden, dass die Form der Funktion zu folgen hat.

Perfekte Funktionalität versteht sich von selbst. Unsere Software soll aber auch schick sein, fordern sie und gehen dann wieder ans Analysieren, Planen, Entwickeln, Designen und Testen. Aus beeindruckender Performance, logischen Flows, angenehmer Usability und einem attraktiven Äußeren kreieren sie die herausragende Customer Experience, die unserer Produkte auszeichnet.

Customer Care Team

[Projektmanagement, Marketing, Sales und Design]

Herausragende Customer Experience ist nicht nur das Stichwort, wenn es um unsere Produkte geht. Auch bei unseren Kunden legen wir größten Wert auf ausgezeichnete Betreuung.

Unsere Projektmanager übernehmen gerne den Lead, um einen effizienten und reibungslosen Projektablauf zu gewährleisten. Auch unser Marketing und Sales strebt stets danach mquadr.at in jeder Phase der Kooperation zu einem inspirierenden, kompetenten und verlässlichen Partner für unsere Kunden zu machen.

© 1999 - 2016 by www.mquadr.at