Cookies

Our website uses cookies. This includes small text data that is filed on your device via the browser. We use cookies i.e. collect selected data (Google Analytics) in order to design our content better (e.g. language related content). These do not cause any damage. Some cookies might be saved on your device; you can delete these at any time. Please refer to Legal notice for more information.

Contact

Contact details

Address

mquadr.at software engineering & consulting GmbH
Albertgasse 35/Top 15 (TF)
1080 Vienna, Austria

Phone and fax

Phone: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 0
Fax: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 799

E-Mail

Distribution and Sales:
Finance, Accounting and Procurement:
Human Resources and Jobs:

How to get to us

Location

Finding the correct entrance

There are two entrances to Albertgasse 35. In case you don't see our logo on the wall, simply walk 10 meters to the right. Inside the house is an elevator with our logo next to the button of the 4th floor.

Entrance

Public transport nearby

You can find plans and information about public transport at Wiener Linien.

Tram

Take the tram line 2, 5 or 33, and exit at the station Albertgasse. Cross the street towards Café Hummel, then walk approximately 100 meters to the right until you reach Albertgasse 35.

Underground

Take the U6, and exit at the station Josefstädter Straße. From there, walk the Josefstädter Straße towards the inner city until you reach Albertgasse (Café Hummel is at the corner). Turn left, and continue walking until you reach Albertgasse 35. The total walking time is approximately 6 minutes.

Parking

Due to the short-term parking zone, we recommend you park in the underground garage Hamerlingplatz.

From Vienna International Airport to mquadr.at

By public transport

Take the CAT (City Airport Train) to Landstraße Wien Mitte. There, take the U3 for one stop in the direction Ottakring (until Stubentor). Then, take the tram line 2 in the direction Dornbach, and exit at the stop Albertgasse. Cross the street towards Café Hummel, then walk approximately 100 meters to the right until you reach Albertgasse 35.

The total travel time is approximately 50 minutes.

By taxi

If you take a taxi from the airport to us, the trip costs about 40 € and takes approximately 40 minutes.

You can find the next taxi rank almost in front of our entrance.

Accomodation

We recommend the following hotels:

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Es handelt sich dabei um kleinere Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Wir nutzen Cookies bzw. sammeln Datenausschnitte (Google Analytics), um unsere Inhalte besser zu gestalten (z.B. sprachbezogene Inhalte). Diese richten keinen Schaden an. Es kann sein, dass einige Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bleiben; Sie können diese jedoch jederzeit löschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Impressum.

Kontakt

Kontaktdaten

Adresse

mquadr.at software engineering und consulting GmbH
Albertgasse 35/Top 15 (DG)
1080 Wien, Österreich

Telefon und Fax

Telefon: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 0
Fax: +43 (0)1 505 40 50 - 799

E-Mail

Vertrieb und Sales:
Finanzen, Buchhaltung und Einkauf:
Personal und Jobanfragen:

Anreise

Standort

Den richtigen Eingang finden

Es gibt zwei Eingänge zur Albertgasse 35. Falls Sie kein Schild mit unserem Logo an der Hauswand montiert sehen, gehen Sie einfach 10 Meter nach rechts. Im richtigen Haus finden Sie dann einen Lift mit unserem Logo neben dem Knopf für den 4. Stock.

Entrance

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe

Routenplanung und Informationen zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln finden Sie unter Wiener Linien.

Straßenbahn

Nehmen Sie die Straßenbahnlinien 2, 5 oder 33 und steigen Sie bei der Station Albertgasse aus. Überqueren Sie die Straße zum Café Hummel und gehen Sie dann ca. 100 Meter nach rechts, bis Sie bei der Albertgasse 35 ankommen.

U-Bahn

Nehmen Sie die U6: Steigen Sie bei der Station Josefstädter Straße aus und gehen Sie die Josefstädter Straße stadteinwärts bis zur Albertgasse (an der Ecke ist das Café Hummel). Biegen Sie hier links in die Albertgasse ein und gehen Sie bis zur Nummer 35. Die gesamte Gehzeit beträgt ca. 6 Minuten.

Parken

Aufgrund der Kurzparkzone empfehlen wir Ihnen, in der Tiefgarage Hamerlingplatz zu parken.

Vom Flughafen Wien-Schwechat zu mquadr.at

Mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Nehmen Sie den CAT (City Airport Train) bis Landstraße Wien Mitte. Von dort nehmen Sie die U3 für eine Station Richtung Ottakring bis zur Station Stubentor. Nehmen Sie dort die Straßenbahnlinie 2 Richtung Dornbach und steigen Sie bei der Station Albertgasse aus. Überqueren Sie die Straße zum Café Hummel und gehen Sie dann ca. 100 Meter nach rechts, bis Sie bei der Albertgasse 35 ankommen.

Die gesamte Anreisedauer beträgt ca. 50 Minuten.

Mit Taxi

Falls Sie ein Taxi vom Flughafen zu uns nehmen, kostet die Fahrt ca. 40 € und dauert ca. 40 Minuten.

Sie finden den nächsten Taxistand fast direkt vor unserem Eingang.

Unterkünfte

Wir empfehlen folgende Hotels: