Cookies

Our website uses cookies. This includes small text data that is filed on your device via the browser. We use cookies i.e. collect selected data (Google Analytics) in order to design our content better (e.g. language related content). These do not cause any damage. Some cookies might be saved on your device; you can delete these at any time. Please refer to Legal notice for more information.

Creatos GmbH

Details: www.creatos.de

Creatos develops and plans high-end services and products in various sectors like mobile messaging and marketing, online entertainment and content, billing systems and e-commerce solutions.
 
source: www.creatos.de

Creatos Internet Configurator (launch: October 2006)

For the German Internet-by-call provider Creatos GmbH, mquadr.at designed a dedicated Internet configurator for automatic online configuration of all types of Creatos dial-up Internet accounts.

Due to the modularity of our products, mquadr.at was once again able to cater for our customer's needs and requirements in the development of this new configuration tool. Based on m2webchecker, the versatile tool for carrying out online configuration, set-up and analysis of Internet accounts, mquadr.at designed a special Creatos Internet Configurator, which will be used for all of Creatos different brands (such as www.dumpnet.de or www.surf666.de ) and simultaneously for all kinds of access tariffs that are on offer. Depending on the context in which Creatos Internet Configurator is used, the relevant information (username and password, start page, connection settings) will be dynamically transferred to the user's system and used for the configuration of the dial-up connection on the client's side. Using a special ActiveX component, the desired Creatos dial-up connection is set up automatically and set as a default, and Microsoft® Internet Explorer is configured accordingly (security settings, start page, etc.). With m2webchecker, Creatos offers an incentive for Internet users to switch their Internet accounts simply going through the online configuration routine, which is located on the portal, suffices. As usual, the user is not required to have any technical know-how whatsoever, since the set-up as required by Creatos is completed automatically. Thus, m2webchecker helps potential customers to switch to Creatos; the ISP on the other hand profits from reduced support costs for initial Internet set-up.

As from now, m2webchecker will be gradually introduced on all of Creatos' Internet portals to ensure that new customers can go online with their Creatos Internet account without having to go through a complicated manual configuration!

screenshots

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Es handelt sich dabei um kleinere Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Wir nutzen Cookies bzw. sammeln Datenausschnitte (Google Analytics), um unsere Inhalte besser zu gestalten (z.B. sprachbezogene Inhalte). Diese richten keinen Schaden an. Es kann sein, dass einige Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bleiben; Sie können diese jedoch jederzeit löschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Impressum.

Creatos GmbH

Details: www.creatos.de

Creatos entwickelt und projektiert hochwertige Dienstleistungen und Produkte in den Bereichen Mobile-Messaging & Marketing, Online-Entertainment & Content, Billingsysteme und E-Commerce-Solutions.
 
Quelle: www.creatos.de

Creatos Internetkonfigurator (Launch: Oktober 2006)

mquadr.at erstellt für den deutschen "Internet by Call" Provider Creatos GmbH einen Internetkonfigurator zur vollautomatischen Online-Konfiguration von verschiedenen angebotenen Creatos Dial-In Internetzugängen.

Aufgrund der Modularität der mquadr.at Produkte konnte auch bei der Entwicklung dieses Dial-in Internetkonfigurators speziell auf die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen von Creatos GmbH. eingegangen werden. Auf Basis m2webchecker, dem vielseitigen Tool zur Online-Konfiguration, -Einrichtung und -Analyse von Internetzugängen, erstellt mquadr.at einen speziellen Creatos Internetkonfigurator, der für alle von Creatos angebotenen Marken (wie z.B. http://www.dumpnet.de, http://www.surf666.de) und die unterschiedlichen Tarife gleichermaßen eingesetzt werden kann. Je nachdem, wo Creatos GmbH diesen Internet-Konfigurator einsetzt, werden die entsprechenden Werte (Zugangsdaten, das Einrichten der jeweiligen Startseite, die notwendigen Verbindungseinstellungen, etc.) dynamisch übergeben und für die clientseitige Konfiguration der DFÜ- Verbindung herangezogen. Über ein ActiveX Steuerelement wird die gewünschte Creatos Dial-In Verbindung vollautomatisch eingerichtet und als Standard gesetzt, sowie der Microsoft® Internet Explorer entsprechend konfiguriert (Sicherheits-Einstellungen, Startseite, etc.). Mit m2webchecker kann Creatos ihre Internet-User schnell und unkompliziert ins Internet bringen und zwar direkt über das jeweilige Portal. Diese Applikation setzt keinerlei technische Erfahrung beim Endkunden voraus und richtet das Anwendersystem speziell nach den Anforderungen von Creatos vollautomatisch ein. Mit m2webchecker wird es potentiellen Kunden leicht gemacht auf Creatos umzusteigen und Creatos kann durch diesen speziellen Kundenservice zudem Kosten sparen.

m2webchecker wird ab sofort schrittweise auf allen von Creatos betriebenen Portalen eingeführt und sorgt dafür, dass neue Verbraucher ganz unkompliziert und ohne selbst Einstellungen vornehmen zu müssen, binnen Sekunden mit ihrem neuen Creatos Dial-In Internetzugang online gehen zu können!

Screenshots