Cookies

Our website uses cookies. This includes small text data that is filed on your device via the browser. We use cookies i.e. collect selected data (Google Analytics) in order to design our content better (e.g. language related content). These do not cause any damage. Some cookies might be saved on your device; you can delete these at any time. Please refer to Legal notice for more information.

Cooperations

Strategic partners

We have forged strategic partnerships with the following companies to use and extend already existing synergies:

Qelp (partner since 2019)

Qelp has established itself as the market leader in the field of online self-service and has its focus on the telco sector. Together with mquadr.at, the smart home and IoT sectors are now also being strengthened in order to provide the best all round support for the home network.

Read more

Networks

mquadr.at stands for technological innovation, high-quality products and timely product implementation. Our partners support us in meeting these expectations. Because they put high demands on themselves.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Es handelt sich dabei um kleinere Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Wir nutzen Cookies bzw. sammeln Datenausschnitte (Google Analytics), um unsere Inhalte besser zu gestalten (z.B. sprachbezogene Inhalte). Diese richten keinen Schaden an. Es kann sein, dass einige Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bleiben; Sie können diese jedoch jederzeit löschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Impressum.

Kooperationen

Strategische Partner

Mit folgenden Unternehmen sind wir eine strategische Partnerschaft eingegangen, um vorhandene Synergien zu nützen und auszubauen:

Qelp (Partner seit 2019)

Qelp hat sich als Marktführer im Bereich von online Self-Service etabliert und ist schwerpunktmäßig im Telco-Bereich angesiedelt. Gemeinsam mit mquadr.at wird nun auch der SmartHome- und IoT-Sektor gestärkt, um den besten Rundum-Support im Heimnetzwerk anbieten zu können.

Details lesen

Netzwerke

mquadr.at steht für innovative Internet-Technologien, Software-Produkte von höchster Qualität sowie zuverlässige, zeitnahe Umsetzung. Unsere Partner unterstützen uns dabei, diesen hohen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Weil sie diese auch an sich selbst stellen.