Cookies

Our website uses cookies. This includes small text data that is filed on your device via the browser. We use cookies i.e. collect selected data (Google Analytics) in order to design our content better (e.g. language related content). These do not cause any damage. Some cookies might be saved on your device; you can delete these at any time. Please refer to Legal notice for more information.

Products

The best support for daily Internet usage! Whether it is daily tasks regarding Internet services, managing the home network or the support in detecting and solving Internet problems; the proven self-service solution by mquadr.at always provides the suitable tools for independent handling.

m2suite mobile

Internet self-service for all mobile devices! m2suite mobile delivers the appropriate self-care tools on smartphones and tablets.

Read more

m2suite home

The extensive control centre for PCs, laptops and 2-in-1 convertibles! m2suite home provides the best Internet self-service support for desktop devices.

Read more

m2analytics

Statistics and trends are the basis for solid product decisions. Gain insight into the usage of your mquadr.at applications and use the data in your own reports. How do your mquadr.at tools perform, which features are popular and what does your customer base really look like? m2analytics is the answer to these and many more questions – anonymised and secure.

Read more

Our customers rely on Internet self-care

Leading telecommunication companies use our self-service solutions and empower their customers to solve the daily internet challenges on their own. See a selection of ISPs who have successfully employed our self-care solutions.

Read more

Do you want to offer your customers the best Internet support? Learn more about our Internet self-care solutions and contact us!

Produktübersicht

Die beste Unterstützung für den Internet-Alltag. Egal ob alltägliche Aufgaben rund um Internet-Services, die Verwaltung des gesamten Heimnetzwerks oder Unterstützung bei der Erkennung und Lösung von Internet-Problemen: die bewährten Selfservice-Lösungen von mquadr.at bieten dem Benutzer stets die passenden Tools für eigenständiges Handeln.

Für Android & iOS

m2suite mobile

Internet-Selfservice für alle mobilen Geräte. m2suite mobile liefert das passende Selfcare-Werkzeug am Smartphone und Tablet.

Weiterlesen

Für Windows & macOS

m2suite home

Das umfangreiche Kontrollzentrum für PC, Laptop und 2-in-1 Convertibles. Mit m2suite home erhalten die Benutzer die beste Internet-Selfservice Unterstützung im Desktop-Bereich.

Weiterlesen

Reports & Statistiken

m2analytics

Statistiken und Trends bilden die Basis für fundierte Produkt-Entscheidungen; gewinnen Sie einen Einblick in die Verwendung Ihrer Applikationen von mquadr.at und nutzen Sie die Daten in eigenen Reports. m2analytics bietet Antworten zu diesen und vielen weiteren Fragen – anonymisiert und sicher.

Weiterlesen

Unsere Kunden vertrauen auf Internet-Self-Service

Erfahrung macht uns zum Experten

Führende Telekommunikationsunternehmen setzen auf unsere Selfservice-Lösungen und ermöglichen damit ihren Kunden die täglichen Internet-Herausforderungen selbstständig zu lösen. Sehen Sie eine Auswahl unterschiedlicher ISPs, die bereits erfolgreich Selfcare-Lösungen von mquadr.at einsetzen.

Weiterlesen

Interesse an weiteren Details?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weiterführende Informationen oder überzeugen Sie sich doch selbst anhand einer unverbindlichen Live-Demo, was die m2suite auch für Ihr Unternehmen (ROI-Berechnung) und Ihre Kunden bewirken kann.

Kontaktieren Sie uns