Cookies

Our website uses cookies. This includes small text data that is filed on your device via the browser. We use cookies i.e. collect selected data (Google Analytics) in order to design our content better (e.g. language related content). These do not cause any damage. Some cookies might be saved on your device; you can delete these at any time. Please refer to Legal notice for more information.

m2analytics

m2analytics is the perfect data analysis tool for m2suite: the data is anonymously collected to deliver extensive insight into the user behaviour as well as the features used. The system is specifically designed for m2suite and therefore guarantees optimal reports. No tedious configuration or setup necessary: simply log in and you can see all the data of your own modules at a glance.

Application performance dashboard = m2apd

The user-friendly web portal m2apd makes KPI monitoring a piece of cake: see the most important performance indicators at a glance or in more detail. From general user statistics to trend evaluations for specific m2suite functions – you decide on the level of detail and the time period. You can, of course, export the data to use it in other systems as well.

Your customers, your data – secure

Completely compliant with the European data protection: Information is collected in an anonymous form and safely transmitted. The storage takes place on designated server systems in Austria, so no cloud connectivity or transmission to third-parties occurs. Specific permissions guarantee safety from unauthorised access and allow limitations for different departments.

Easy data analysis

m2analytics offers a perfectly balanced system for your m2suite figures: monitor statistic trends, make product decisions based on a sound foundation and evaluate the efficiency of your previous actions. Our application performance dashboard simplifies your daily work with KPIs and provides a safe environment for all your analyses.

Do you want to offer your customers the best Internet support? Learn more about our Internet self-care solutions and contact us!

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Es handelt sich dabei um kleinere Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Wir nutzen Cookies bzw. sammeln Datenausschnitte (Google Analytics), um unsere Inhalte besser zu gestalten (z.B. sprachbezogene Inhalte). Diese richten keinen Schaden an. Es kann sein, dass einige Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert bleiben; Sie können diese jedoch jederzeit löschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Impressum.

m2analytics

m2analytics ist das perfekte Daten-Analyse-Tool für m2suite: das Zahlenmaterial wird anonymisiert erfasst und liefert umfangreiche Einblicke sowohl zu Nutzern als auch verwendeten Features. Das System ist speziell für m2suite designed und garantiert damit optimale Reports; kein langwieriges Aufsetzen oder Einrichten: einfach einloggen und Sie haben sofort alle Daten für Ihre individuellen Module auf einen Blick.

Application Performance Dashboard = m2apd

Das userfreundliche Web-Portal m2apd macht KPI-Monitoring zu einem Kinderspiel: die wichtigsten Leistungskennzahlen stets auf einen Blick als auch in beliebigen Detailgraden. Von allgemeinen Benutzerstatistiken zu Trendauswertungen für spezifische m2suite-Funktionen – Sie bestimmen Detailgrad und Zeitraum. Selbstverständlich können Sie die angezeigten Daten auch zur Verwendung in anderen Systemen exportieren.

Ihre Kunden, Ihre Daten – einfach sicher

100% konform mit europäischem Datenschutz: Informationen werden anonymisiert gesammelt und sicher übermittelt. Die Speicherung erfolgt auf dezidierten Server-Systemen in Österreich, d.h. keinerlei Cloud-Anbindung oder Übermittlung von Daten an Dritthersteller. Spezielle Berechtigungen garantieren Schutz vor unautorisiertem Zugriff und ermöglichen Einschränkungen für unterschiedliche Abteilungen.

Daten-Analyse einfach gemacht

m2analytics bietet somit ein perfekt abgestimmtes System für Ihre m2suite Zahlen: überwachen Sie den Statistik-Trend, treffen Sie Produkt-Entscheidungen auf einer fundierten Basis und bewerten Sie die Effizienz von gesetzen Maßnahmen. Unser Application Performance Dashboard macht Ihnen die tägliche Arbeit mit Ihren KPIs leicht und bietet die sichere Umgebung für sämtliche Analysen.

Möchten auch Sie Ihren Kunden den besten Internet-Support bieten? Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Internet Selfcare-Lösungen und kontaktieren Sie uns!